What?

Project-related support
Staffing bottlenecks

Who?

First-class, experienced Controllers (hands-on implementation experts rather than theory-orientated consultants)

When?

Whenever you need outstanding specialist
competencies or greater expert staffing capacity

Where?

In and with your own
team on-site

Typical engagement scenarios

  • Rollout of new ERP/BI systems/tools
  • Business-process digitalisation
  • Master-data harmonisation
  • Creation of new Controlling structures
  • Harmonisation of charts of accounts
  • Cost-centre structure optimisation

Typical roles

  • Programme and Project Lead
  • Project Manager
  • Analyst/Specialist

What you offer:

  • You love your job in Finance & Controlling and relish challenges
  • You are a genuine and communicative team player with an excellent personal presence
  • Taking decisions, strong self-initiative and absolute integrity are part of your DNA
  • You have 2 – 4 years’ professional experience in Controlling/Accounting in medium-sized to large companies or major corporate groups
  • You have an outstanding level of German and at least one other commonly used foreign language
  • You have full mastery of MS Office and the most common Controlling tools (SAP, S4 Hana, Oracle, Navision, SQL, VBA, BI, etc.)

What we offer:

  • A tailored plan to achieve your career goals, designed around your individual talents
  • A steep learning curve and above-average development measures
  • Flat hierarchies, transparent communication and a genuine team atmosphere
  • A healthy work-life balance and flexible worktime models
  • Challenging projects in differing business sectors at companies close to our offices (up to 100 km max.)
  • A market-competitive remuneration package
  • Professional onboarding, coaching and mentoring by experienced executives

We’re only happy if you’re happy – your goal achievement is our success.

Stephan Mathes
Managing Director

Stephan Mathes is Managing Director, Treuenfels Project Runners. As a provider of stimuli and creator he ensures the optimal development of our people.
He brings with him many years of experience as CFO and COO at internationally active companies in a range of business sectors. As an Interim Manager and Founder of a successful company consultancy he has outstanding expertise in strategic, business development and company growth-related topic areas. With a degree in Business Economics he launched his professional career at Arthur Andersen in Auditing and Tax Consultancy. His sound implementation knowhow in Accounting and Controlling and his extensive project management experience provide a rock-solid foundation for his conceptual skills.

Heiko Vollmer
Business Manager / Director

As Business Manager Heiko Vollmer develops and manages the Treuenfels Project Runners team. He convinces clients of the potential that can be leveraged through deploying our Project Runners, to successfully achieve the clients’ Finance & Controlling project goals. Heiko continually supports clients throughout project implementation and provides his specialist expertise whenever required.

With a degree in Macroeconomics from Muenster, Heiko can look back on 19 years’ professional experience in the Finance departments of telecoms companies in Germany and abroad. Particularly notable assignments were almost 7 years’ service at Swisscom in Switzerland, as well as at Vodafone in the UK, Germany and the Netherlands, where he became Head of Controlling. Before joining Treuenfels Heiko led the Finance Area of the SGS Group in Germany.

Maik Zallmann
Business Manager / Director

Maik Zallmann is Director of Operational Excellence. His task area comprises the selection and hiring of our Project Runners as well as their coaching and personal further development within the Treuenfels team, defining our executives’ Business Partner roles, and securing the most up-to-date methodological standards and technologies for deployment in the projects we run. Prior to his work at Treuenfels, the International Commerce graduate was active as a Project Consultant for Horváth & Partners at medium-sized companies as well as large corporate groups, leading a Finance & Controlling Competence team. He has been on board with Treuenfels Project Runners since our foundation.

Térésa Hoffmann-Becking
Business Consultant

Since November 2018 Térésa Hoffmann-Becking has held responsibility for the set-up and expansion of the Banking Project Runners business area. As a Business Consultant she acquires new clients and supports their Finance and Controlling departments in assigning project team staff. Térésa hand-picks qualified (Risk) Controllers from her team, assigns them to the right project and accompanies them throughout the project’s implementation. She drives the continual expansion of the Project Runners expert group.

Térésa holds an MSc. in Business Economics and brings with her several years’ hands-on experience in private wealth management, business development and project management gained at Privatbank Rothschild and Oddo BHF AG.

Julia Petrich
Business Manager

Julia Petrich has held the post of General Manager at our Frankfurt am Main Office for the Hesse region since March 2020. She supports CFOs and managers in Finance and Controlling with Project Runners with extensive methodological experience in digitalisation, system migration, corporate planning and cost management.

The Banking graduate (ADG) has comprehensive theoretical knowledge through her qualifications as a Certified Associate Project Manager, in Conflict Management, Strategy Facilitation, Rhetoric, and Project Communications as well as deep practical project-management expertise. With over 15 years’ hands-on experience in Controlling and operative strategic management she has developed a deep understanding of project requirements at both a national and international level. Following positions in private banking, property finance, bonds and a development aid bank, before joining Treuenfels Julia accompanied the founding of a captive bank in the automotive sector outside the EU.

Johanna v. Treuenfels
Business Manager

Johanna von Treuenfels holds responsibility for leading and further developing the Project Runners team focused on the Banking and Insurance sector. With her degree in Physics and Mathematics she has an analytical, solution-orientated background: for several years she was active at financial institutions as a Lead Consultant for the implementation, further development and validation of internal models as well as economic instruments and methods. Furthermore, thanks to her five years as a Risk Controller she knows the tasks that banking projects entail – a particular challenge given the continual flow of new statutory requirements from European banking regulators.

With this professional background, as Business Manager at our Frankfurt Office she is best-placed to provide her team with highly motivating projects and Treuenfels clients with optimal support.

Thilo Seeger
Business Manager

Thilo Seeger is a business manager at Treuenfels Projects. Since the opening of our branch in Stuttgart in June 2020, he has been using his expertise and an extensive regional network to establish Treuenfels Projects in one of the strongest economic regions in Germany.

With his 20 years of professional experience at the intersection of IT and Finance, he now contributes to achieving the ambitious growth targets of Treuenfels Projects. Before joining Treuenfels, he was a partner at Theron Management Advisory Group in Hamburg where he was in charge of establishing the Logistics and Finance branch of Theron Practice. Before that, he was regional CFO at DHL. His focus in Stuttgart is on the state of Baden-Wuerttemberg with its many economic powerhouses and hidden champions.

Claudia Cajic
Managing Director

Claudia Cajic has been Managing Director of Treuenfels GmbH Projects since January 2021 and is responsible for expanding the business in northern and eastern Germany. Her focus is on Controlling, Accounting, Treasury and Internal Audit. The core business is providing operational support for our customers‘ Finance departments through Treuenfels Project Professionals and Project Managers.

Claudia was previously a Member of the Executive Board of a financial management consultancy for over ten years, with responsibility for setting up and further developing the Interim Management Department, as well as for a Hamburg office that opened in 2017. Prior to that, her responsibilities included roles in International Project Management and Controlling at Deutsche Lufthansa AG.

Carmen Rupprecht
Business Manager / Director

In January 2022, Carmen Rupprecht joined the Treuenfels Projects team in Hamburg as a business manager and director. She is responsible for the supervision and growth of our Project Professionals as well as the further organisational structure. She supports both our sales department and our customers as a specialised contact person.

With a diploma in business administration, she has built an in-depth expertise in all facets of operational and strategic controlling – primarily at publicly traded companies.

In addition to her experience as a strategic organisational consultant, she has led an HR department in the process of a company’s transformation.

Sarah Fischer
Business Manager

Sarah Fischer has been responsible for Customer Care at Treuenfels GmbH Projects in Hamburg as Business Manager since March 2021. In personal discussions, she develops suitable solutions for our clients in the Finance & Controlling area. She ensures the optimal specialist and personal staffing of Project Professionals in accordance with clients’ requirements, as well as the optimal composition of successful project teams.

Before joining Treuenfels, the qualified Business Economist dedicated her skills to developing a financial management consultancy’s Hamburg office, playing a major role in shaping it through acquiring various DAX, MDax and Mittelstand corporate client accounts.

Marina Ostermann
HR-Manager

Since March 2021 Marina Ostermann has been responsible as HR Manager for Personnel Development at Treuenfels GmbH Projects in Hamburg.

Alongside Recruiting, she is responsible for relevant HR projects and personnel development strategies.

The qualified Business Psychologist is also a trained Coach and brings with her many years of HR experience, acquired both in international corporate groups as well as in the consulting sector.

Her focus so far has been on Recruiting and Personnel Development. In addition to the latter, she was responsible for the permanent assignment of positions in Finance at Treuenfels, enabling her to make a significant contribution to the company's growth.

Get in touch with us

Are you looking for support in managing your projects? Whether you need highly specialised knowledge transfer or expert staffing support for your teams, we are right by your side.







    I have read and consent to the Treuenfels Data Privacy terms*



    Our Offices

    Treuenfels Düsseldorf
    Carlsplatz 22
    40213 Düsseldorf

    T +49 211 90 98 79 – 00
    E duesseldorf@treuenfels.com

    Treuenfels Frankfurt am Main
    Zeil 109
    60313 Frankfurt am Main

    T +49 69 870 03 91 71
    E frankfurt@treuenfels.com

    Treuenfels Stuttgart
    Rotebuehlplatz 23
    70178 Stuttgart

    T +49 711 49 00 81 90
    E stuttgart@treuenfels.com

    Treuenfels Hamburg
    Steinhöft 11
    20459 Hamburg

    T +49 40 707084-0
    E projects@treuenfels.com

Was?

Projektbezogene Unterstützung
personeller Engpässe

Wer?

Erstklassige, erfahrene Controller
(Praktiker statt Berater)

Wann?

Immer wenn Kompetenz
oder Kapazität gefragt ist

Wo?

In und mit Ihrem
Team vor Ort

Typische Einsatzszenarien

  • Einführung neuer ERP/BI Systeme/Tools
  • Digitalisierung von Geschäftsprozessen
  • Stammdatenharmonisierung
  • Aufbau neuer Controlling Strukturen
  • Harmonisierung Kontenplan
  • Optimierung Kostenstellenstruktur
  • u.v.m.

Typische Rollen

  • Programm- und Projektleiter
  • Projektmanager
  • Analyst/ Spezialist

Das bringst Du mit:

  • Du liebst Deinen Job im Finance & Controlling und suchst die Herausforderung
  • Du bist ein authentischer, kommunikativer Teamplayer mit gutem Auftreten
  • Entscheidungsfreude, Eigeninitiative und Integrität sind für Dich selbstverständlich
  • Du hast 2 – 4 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Controlling/ Accounting im größeren Mittelstand oder Konzern
  • Du sprichst hervorragendes Deutsch und mindestens eine gängige Fremdsprache
  • Du beherrschst MS Office und die gängigen Controlling-Tools (SAP, S4 Hana, Oracle, Navision, SQL, VBA, BI, etc.)

Das bieten wir Dir:

  • einen individuellen Karriereplan für Deine Ziele, abgestimmt auf Deine Potenziale
  • rasante Lernkurven und überdurchschnittliche Entwicklung
  • flache Hierarchien, transparente Kommunikation und echtes Miteinander
  • Work-Life-Balance und flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle
  • herausfordernde Projekte in unterschiedlichen Branchen rund um den Standort (100 km max.)
  • ein marktgerechtes Vergütungspaket
  • professionelles Onboarding, Coaching und Mentoring durch erfahrene Führungskräfte

Wir sind erst dann zufrieden, wenn Du zufrieden bist –
Das Erreichen Deiner Ziele ist unser Erfolg.

Stephan Mathes
Geschäftsführer

Stephan Mathes ist Geschäftsführer der Treuenfels Projects. Als Impulsgeber und Gestalter sorgt er für deren optimale Entwicklung.

Mit langjährigen Erfahrungen als CFO und COO in international agierenden Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Industrien, als Interim Manager und Gründer einer erfolgreichen Unternehmensberatung ist er mit den Themen Strategie, Geschäftsentwicklung und Wachstum bestens vertraut. Seine berufliche Laufbahn startete der Diplom-Betriebswirt bei Arthur Andersen in der Wirtschaftsprüfung und Steuerberatung. Dadurch bringt er neben seiner konzeptionellen Kompetenz ein solides Fundament an Umsetzungskenntnissen im Rechnungswesen und Controlling mit, genauso wie weitreichende Erfahrungen im Projektmanagement.

Heiko Vollmer
Business Manager / Director

Als Business Manager entwickelt und betreut Heiko Vollmer das Team der Project Professionals bei Treuenfels. Kunden überzeugt er davon, welche Potenziale durch den Einsatz von Project Professionals genutzt werden können, wenn es um die Umsetzung ihrer Vorhaben im Finance & Controlling geht. Während der Projekteinsätze steht Heiko Vollmer seinen Auftraggebern unterstützend und beratend mit seiner fachlichen Expertise zur Seite.

Der in Münster diplomierte Volkswirt greift dabei auf eine 19-jährige Berufserfahrung in Finanzabteilungen von Telekommunikationsunternehmen im In- und Ausland zurück. Wichtige Stationen waren fast sieben Jahre bei der Swisscom in der Schweiz und bei Vodafone in Großbritannien, Deutschland und den Niederlanden, wo er zuletzt als Head of Controlling tätig war. Bevor Heiko Vollmer zu Treuenfels kam, leitete er den Finanzbereich der SGS Gruppe in Deutschland.

Dr. Anja Werth
HR Managerin

Dr. Anja Werth ist HR Manager und rekrutiert neue Project Professionals, führt Einstellungsgespräche, begleitet das Onboarding, unterstützt im Bereich Social Media bei der Erstellung von Beiträgen sowie Rekrutierungskampagnen und bringt ihr Wissen in HR-Projekte ein. Sie betreut die Standorte Düsseldorf, Frankfurt am Main und Stuttgart.

Vor ihrer Zeit bei Treuenfels war sie unter anderem als Recruiterin und Projektmanagerin in verschiedenen Beratungshäusern in den Bereichen Executive Search, Employer Branding, interne Assessment Center sowie Kundenakquise und Marketing tätig. Eines ihrer Kernthemen ist die Generation Y und deren spezifische Anforderungen an die Arbeitswelt.

Maik Zallmann
Business Manager / Director

Maik Zallmann verantwortet als Director die Operational Excellence: Das umfasst die Auswahl und Einstellung unserer Project Professionals, deren Coaching und persönliche Weiterentwicklung innerhalb des Treuenfels-Teams, das Business Partnering von Führungskräften sowie die Sicherstellung methodisch aktuellster Standards und jüngster Technologien auf unseren Projekten. Vor seiner Tätigkeit bei Treuenfels war der diplomierte Kaufmann mit internationalem Studienabschluss als Berater bei Horváth & Partners für Projekte im Mittelstand und Konzernumfeld tätig und leitete ein Finance & Controlling Competence Team. Er ist seit der Gründung der Treuenfels Projects an Bord.

Térésa Hoffmann-Becking
Business Consultant

Térésa Hoffmann-Becking ist seit November 2018 für den Auf- und Ausbau des Geschäftsbereichs Projects im Bankensektor zuständig. Als Business Consultant gewinnt sie neue Kunden und unterstützt deren Finance und Controlling Abteilungen bei der Besetzung von Projekten. Es kommen dafür qualifizierte (Risiko-)controller als Project Professionals zum Einsatz, die Térésa Hoffmann-Becking aus ihrem Team auswählt und beim Projekteinsatz fachlich begleitet. Der Expertenstamm an Project Professionals wird von ihr kontinuierlich ausgebaut.

Die Betriebswirtin (M.Sc.) bringt mehrjährige Erfahrung aus dem Private Wealth Management, im Business Development und im Projektmanagement mit. Zu ihren beruflichen Stationen zählen die Privatbank Rothschild und die Oddo BHF AG.

Julia Petrich
Business Manager

Seit März 2020 ist Julia Petrich Standortleiterin in Frankfurt für den Raum Hessen. Sie unterstützt CFOs und Manager im Finance und Controlling bei der Digitalisierung, der Migration von Systemen, der Unternehmensplanung und im Kostenmanagement methodisch erfahrenen Project Professionals.

Die diplomierte Bankbetriebswirtin (ADG) bringt umfangreiches theoretisches (Certified Associate Project Manager, Konfliktmanagement, Strategie-Moderation, Rhetorik, Kommunikation in Projekten) und praktisches Projektmanagementwissen mit. Mit ihrer mehr als 15-jährigen Berufserfahrung im Controlling und der Unternehmenssteuerung verfügt sie über ein tiefes Verständnis der Anforderungen auch bei internationalen Projekten. Nach Stationen im Privatkundengeschäft, der Immobilienfinanzierung, im Pfandbriefgeschäft und einer Entwicklungshilfebank, begleitete Julia Petrich zuletzt die Gründung einer außereuropäischen Captive Bank im Automotive-Sektor.

Johanna v. Treuenfels
Business Manager

Johanna von Treuenfels ist für die Führung und Weiterentwicklung des Teams der Project Professionals mit Schwerpunkt Banken und Versicherungen zuständig. Sie hat mit ihrem Studium der Physik und Mathematik einen analytischen, lösungsorientierten Hintergrund und war mehrere Jahre als Beraterin bei Finanzinstituten für die Umsetzung, Weiterentwicklung und Validierung von internen Modellen sowie ökonomischen Instrumenten und Methoden verantwortlich. Darüber hinaus kennt sie durch ihre fünfjährige Tätigkeit als Risikocontrollerin die Aufgaben des Projektgeschäftes bei Banken, welches insbesondere auch durch die laufend neuen Anforderungen der europäischen Aufsicht herausgefordert wird. Mit diesem Hintergrund bietet sie als Business Managerin in Frankfurt spannende Projekttätigkeiten für ihre Mitarbeiter und optimale Projektunterstützung bei den Kunden an.

Thilo Seeger
Business Manager

Thilo Seeger ist Business Manager der Treuenfels Projects in Stuttgart. Seit der Standort-Eröffnung im Juni 2020 sorgt der gebürtige Tübinger mit seinem Know-how und einem starken regionalen Netzwerk für die Etablierung der Projects in einer der stärksten Wirtschaftsregionen Deutschlands.

Mit 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung an der Schnittstelle von IT und Finance – sowohl in der Beratung als auch in der Linie – bringt er seine Kompetenzen nun für die ambitionierten Wachstumsziele der Projects ein. Zuletzt war er bei der Theron Management Advisory Group als Partner im Hamburger Office tätig und dort mitverantwortlich für den Aufbau der Theron Practice »Logistics and Finance«, vorher agierte er unter anderem als Regional CFO für DHL. Der Stuttgarter Fokus liegt nun auf dem Flächenland Baden-Württemberg mit seinen zahlreichen wirtschaftlichen Schwergewichten und Hidden Champions.

Claudia Cajic
Geschäftsführerin

Claudia Cajic ist seit Januar 2021 als Geschäftsführerin der Treuenfels GmbH Projects für die Expansion in der Region Nord- und Ostdeutschland verantwortlich. Ihr Fokus liegt auf den Bereichen Controlling, Accounting, Treasury und Internal Audit. Kerngeschäft ist die operative Unterstützung der Finance-Abteilungen unserer Kunden mit Project Professionals und Projektmanagern.

Zuvor war sie mehr als zehn Jahre lang Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung einer Finance-Unternehmensberatung, mit Verantwortung für Aufbau und Weiterentwicklung des Bereichs Interim Management sowie eines 2017 eröffneten Standorts in Hamburg. Zu ihren früheren Stationen zählten Aufgaben im internationalen Projektmanagement und im Controlling bei der Deutschen Lufthansa AG.

Sarah Fischer
Business Managerin

Sarah Fischer ist seit März 2021 als Business Managerin federführend für die Kundenbetreuung der Treuenfels GmbH Projects in Hamburg verantwortlich. Im direkten Austausch erarbeitet sie geeignete Lösungen für Auftraggeber aus dem Finance & Controlling. Sie sorgt für die optimale fachliche und persönliche Besetzung von Project Professionals im Einklang mit den Anforderungen der Auftraggeber sowie für die Zusammenstellung erfolgreicher Projektteams.

Vor ihrer Tätigkeit bei Treuenfels hatte sich die Betriebswirtschaftlerin dem Standortaufbau einer Finance-Unternehmensberatung in Hamburg gewidmet und ihn mit der Akquisition diverser Auftraggeber aus dem DAX, MDax und dem Mittelstand geprägt.

Marina Ostermann
HR-Managerin

Marina Ostermann ist seit März 2021 als HR-Managerin federführend für den personellen Aufbau der Treuenfels GmbH Projects in Hamburg verantwortlich.

Neben dem Recruiting verantwortet sie relevante HR-Projekte sowie Personalentwicklungsstrategien.

Die Wirtschaftspsychologin mit zusätzlicher Coaching-Ausbildung verfügt über langjährige HR-Erfahrung, die sie sowohl im internationalen Konzern als auch im Beratungsumfeld erworben hat.

Schwerpunkte lagen bisher im Recruiting und in der Personalentwicklung. Neben dem personellen Aufbau war sie für die Festbesetzung von Finance-Positionen verantwortlich, wodurch sie das Unternehmenswachstum maßgeblich mitprägen konnte.

 

Unser Blog

Bei uns tut sich jede Menge: Hier teilen wir Aktuelles aus unserem Unternehmen, von News über Podcasts bis Tutorials.

Wir sind jetzt auch in Hamburg!

Ab sofort ist Claudia Cajic als Geschäftsführerin der Treuenfels Projects in Hamburg im Einsatz: Hier erklärt sie, mit welcher Vision sie den ne…

Mehr dazu
Event 26.02.21: Finance Business Partner - die neue Rolle des Controllers

Die organisatorischen und technischen Anforderungen an das Finance-Team im Zuge der Digitalen Transformation möchten wir in einem Impulsvortrag …

Mehr dazu
Wir gehören zu Deutschlands Top-Arbeitgebern

Besser kann das neue Jahr kaum anfangen: Die Treuenfels Projektrealisierung ist mit dem Focus Business-Award 2021 ausgezeichnet worden.

Mehr dazu
Thementag 14.11.2019: Objectives and Key Results

OKR ist eine großartige Möglichkeit, für Teams, sich auf das zu konzentrieren, was für den Kunden wichtig ist.

Mehr dazu
Podcast: Wie sieht der Arbeitsalltag bei uns aus?

Es lebe New Work! Doch wie arbeiten verschiedene Generationen bestmöglich zusammen? Im Dialog mit Florian spüren wir dem Phänomen heute nach.

Mehr dazu
Podcast: So ist unsere Unternehmenskultur

Was genau machen Project Professionals und was unterscheidet sie eigentlich von Beratern? Jede Menge! Unser Geschäftsführer Stephan erklärt es.<...

Mehr dazu

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Sie brauchen Unterstützung bei der Bewältigung Ihrer Projekte? Ob es um hochspezialisierten Wissenstransfer oder personelle Unterstützung Ihrer Teams geht – wir sind für Sie da.

Wartungsarbeiten

Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut. (#0)

Standorte

Treuenfels Düsseldorf
Carlsplatz 22
40213 Düsseldorf

T +49 211 90 98 79 – 00
E duesseldorf@treuenfels.com

Treuenfels Frankfurt am Main
Zeil 109
60313 Frankfurt am Main

T +49 69 870 03 91 71
E frankfurt@treuenfels.com

Treuenfels Stuttgart
Rotebuehlplatz 23
70178 Stuttgart

T +49 711 49 00 81 90
E stuttgart@treuenfels.com